2020 IIPP

All documents must be E-Mailed in by the 10th of each month to your RSM

Ethan Powell eqp@4wp.com, Steve Husmann  shusmann@4wp.com, Chuck Fuller  cfuller@4wp.com, Brian Hopkins bhopkins@4wp.com,

Jesse Smith jessesmith@4wp.com, Kevin Kulik  kkulik@4wp.com, Robby Keator rkeator@4wp.com

 

For January you will have to update your IIPP books with the following documents.